Styrelsen

Vill du maila frågor, skrivelser eller information till styrelsen så använder du styrelsens mailadres. 

styrelsen@brfskogalundshojden.se 

NAMN

 

 LGH NR

 

     TEL

 

   PRIVAT MAIL

 

   ROLL

Carl Sidenvall

 

 61A

 

070-695 89 43

 

carl.sidenvall@gmail.com

 

Ordförande

  Magnus Ojala

 

 57D

 

073-733 96 17 

 

magnus.ojala@brobyspar.se 

 

Vice ordförande

     Gunilla Lindqvist

 

55C

 

070-835 96 06

 

gunilla.lindqvist@yahoo.com

 

 Styrelseledamot

 Shariar Vatani

 

48D

 

070-306 79 29

 

shariar_vatani@hotmail.com

 

 Styrelseledamot

Fredrik Kohls

 

52D

  0730-30 36 88  

fkohls71@gmail.com

 

 Styrelseledamot

  Niklas Zhovnartsuk

 

 64C

 

070-452 41 24

 

niklas.net@gmail.com

   Styrelseledamot