Styrelsen

Vill du maila frågor, skrivelser eller information till styrelsen så använder du styrelsens mailadres. 

styrelsen@brfskogalundshojden.se 

 NAMN

 

 LGH NR

 

     TEL

 

   PRIVAT MAIL

 

   ROLL

 Carl Sidenvall

 

61A

 

070-695 89 43

 

carl.sidenvall@gmail.com

 

Ordförande

 Fredrik Kohls

 

     52D  

 

0730-30 36 88

 

fkohls71@gmail.com 

 

Vice ordförande 

 Magnus Ojala

 

57D

 

 073-733 96 17 

 

magnus.ojala@brobyspar.se 

 

Styrelseledamot

 Shariar Vatani

 

48D

 

070-306 79 29

 

shariar_vatani@hotmail.com

 

 Styrelseledamot

 Anne Laquist

     55D

    070-438 02 81

a.laquist@tele2.se

Styrelseledamot

 Birgitta Strannerdahl

      52A

    070-717 35 50

birgitta.strannerdahl@comhem.se

Styrelseledamot